Question High Wiz need help please... hope I posted in correct spot

• Our Wiki page contains compiled information about BlackoutRO's features and custom content..
    Go there to find out: wiki.blackout-ro.net
14-Oct, 16
Hi everyone. I have a high wiz that is maxed but sucks with damage. I don't PVP or WOE. I just like hunting monsters and MVPs. My problem is I am still learning the game even though I have been playing since 2010 but at that time the person I that got me into the game was helping but no longer around. I have tried googling guides for her but the one I found was crap. I bought all the equips and cards that it said and she sucks really really bad. I don't really understand the equips or the cards. The only thing I know is that I need Tao Gunka card. Any who... this is what I have her equipped with:

+7 Survivors Rod Of Ignoring
Cranial Valk Shield
+7 Immune Wool Scarf
+7 Green Tidal Shoes
Nimble Gloves

Stats:

Str: 236
Agi: 1
Vit: 450
Int: 197
Luck: 1

If anyone can help I would greatly appreciate it. Thank you.

Kev

05-May, 16
try this

Equips:
Headgears: Rental Items
Lich Bone Wand[2]
x2 Necromancer Card
Silk Robe/Glittering Jacket/VA
Ghostring Card if you have
Valkyrie Shield/Orleans Shield
Thara Frog Card
Wool Scarf[1]
Noxious/Raydric Card
Tidal Shoes[1]
Moonlight Flower Card
x2 Orleans's Glove
Alligator Card
or any card that you could use for farming supplies

Stats:
str - the rest, so you can carry alot of stuff
agi - 197 aspd
vit - 70 <- you can increase this
int - 450
dex - 160
luk - 300 total

23-May, 16
A few recomendations tho.

Tidal Shoes+Wool Scarf.
Use ALICE card on your shield, not Thara Frog.
Use Orlean's or Valk Shield since they're both very good against magic, and most Bosses will hurt you way a lot more with magic than with physicall attacks. -That's also why MDEF is kinda more important than hard def for you-.
Use Noxious card, most mvps will hurt you with magic damage as I said, which is generally ranged.